Bug Reports - Please report bugs here. Our programmer may not reply to your post but will tend to all problems.
Please read the Discussion Board Rules before participating in the discussion boards.
Please Note!This board is for Bug Reports only! If you wish to discuss game play, complain or what ever else, this is not the place for it, so please take it to the appropriate board or send GoldToken Support a query.
If you are reporting a displaying error, please include your browser name and version, and whether you are using the classic mode.
The GoldToken Help DB is for all random help inquiries.
div>Replies to this message:
(#5265930) Troitzky Chess
Posted by Dragon Jr on 5 Aug 2021 at 5:45AM
I'm not sure whether this is a bug, or a game feature that's not documented in the rules. In game #12981125, I was able to advance a pawn by 2 squares, although I had already moved it.
Move #38: i4
Move #49: i6
The next time I chose to move that pawn, I found that both i7 and i8 were allowed.
©2000-2022 GoldToken.com LLC. All rights reserved.