Bug Reports - Please report bugs here. Our programmer may not reply to your post but will tend to all problems.
Please read the Discussion Board Rules before participating in the discussion boards.

**Please Note!

**This board is for Bug Reports only! If you wish to discuss game play, complain or what ever else, this is not the place for it, so please take it to the appropriate board or send GoldToken Support a query.

If you are reporting a displaying error, please include your browser name and version, and whether you are using the classic mode.

**The GoldToken Help DB is for all random help inquiries.


Post a new comment                         Back to Bug Reports                         Show all boards                         Subscribe Subscribe

(#5265930) Troitzky Chess
Posted by Dragon Jr on 5 Aug 2021 at 5:45AM
I'm not sure whether this is a bug, or a game feature that's not documented in the rules. In game #12981125, I was able to advance a pawn by 2 squares, although I had already moved it.
Move #38: i4
Move #49: i6
The next time I chose to move that pawn, I found that both i7 and i8 were allowed.
div>Replies to this message:
SubjectPosted ByDate & Time
5267392Re: Troitzky Chess Mecir9 Aug 2021 7:17AM
5266051Re: Troitzky Chess MM David littlefair XI5 Aug 2021 1:04PM
5266050Re: Troitzky Chess MM David littlefair XI5 Aug 2021 1:01PM
5266010Re: Troitzky Chess Games Administrator5 Aug 2021 10:34AM
5265930Troitzky Chess Dragon Jr5 Aug 2021 5:45AM

Post a new comment                         Back to Bug Reports                         Show all boards                         Subscribe Subscribe